Good News and Bad News.
Posted by 50cent254cp on March 16, 2008
Hi it’s 50 cent 254 and I have some good news and some bad news for you guys.
Good News: I’m going to have a 1 year membership to prove that I will be playing CP in 1 year from now.
Bad News: THE TEST SERVERS ARE NOT SAFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They were made by a hacker who is trying to banned everybody who uses the test servers. So if you’ve been using the test servers like me change your password. There is a 50/50 chance that a hacker made the test servers and a 50/50 chance Club Penguin made them.
Why I think the test servers were made by a hacker.
1. Club Penguin says only to enter your passwords on http://miniclip.com and http://clubpenguin.com
2. The cpip blog is hosted by wordpress.
3. There is a different tint of color on the club penguin logo on the test servers.
4. Banned penguins are able to log onto the test servers(Mohd 222).
5. There is no idiication that club penguin is a Disney game on the CPIP blog.
6. Club Penguin would have made the blog themselves using flash.
7. It says the creators and the site has been transfered to England (CP is in Canada).
Most of this info is from Toronto at http://cabluey.wordpress.com so everybody contact club penguin support to make sure the test servers are safe and change your password right away.




CPRA
CPRA Banner

blackmist101 said
nice post. ur site is rely comin along too
http://whitemist101.wordpress.com
it now has 7,923 hits.
Incubus7 said
ur right.
by the way, could you not use orbvab’s widgets? i talked to him on the WordPress forums, and he’s kinda sick of everyone copying his widgets.
!~Incubus7~!
Flamingo Red said
Hi there! I have been wondering whether could you add me in your Blogroll? If you do, I will also add you! Thanks!
Cyclone999 said
The test servers were made by Club Penguin, as I emailed them and they said ‘Congratulations, you have found the CPIP!’ so yeah, they aren’t lying.
Labydog said
Hi,
You could you use my widget.
It does the same thing as the other two do. If you want it the address is: http://labydogpenguintips.wordpress.com
ernie5816pc said
yes they werent made by a hacker. that would suck tho